The term of office for all representatives expires at the Annual Meeting 2022 unless otherwise stated.

	REPRESENTATIVE		
ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	COMMUNITY FIRST
London Councils			
Leaders' Committee	Nesil Caliskan Deputy: Ian Barnes Deputy: Mary Maguire		
Grants Committee	Nesil Caliskan Deputy: Mary Maguire Deputy: Ian Barnes		
Transport and Environment Committee	lan Barnes Deputy: Guney Dogan Deputy: Nneka Keazor		
Greater London Employment Forum	Nesil Caliskan Deputy: Mary Maguire		
Pensions Common Investment Vehicle (CIV) Joint Committee	Tim Leaver		
London Councils – other bodies: London Councils Limited (Normally will be each borough's representative on Leaders' Committee.)	Nesil Caliskan		
London Irish Councillors Network (No limit on number of nominations.)	Mary Maguire		
Local Government Association General Assembly	Nesil Caliskan Ian Barnes Mary Maguire	Joanne Laban	

	REPRESENTATIVE			
ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	COMMUNITY FIRST	
Age UK - Enfield	Christine Hamilton			
	Director of Ac	dult Social Care		
Barnet, Enfield & Haringey Mental Health Trust Foundation	Alev Cazimoglu			
Belling Educational Foundation	Cllr Rick Jewell	Mike Rye		
Edmonton United Charities (Allows 3 Council representatives.)	Mayhm Bedekova Mustafa Cetinkaya	Jim Steven		
energetic (formerly Lee Valley Heat Network Limited) (Council Company)	Ergin Erbil			
Enfield in Bloom	Hass Yusuf	Lindsay Rawlings		
Enfield Church Trust for Girls	Kate Anolue			
Enfield Citizens Advice Bureau	Rick Jewell	Jim Steven		
Enfield Enterprise Agency Management Board (Trading as Enterprise Enfield)	Sabri Ozaydin	Lee David-Sanders		
Enfield Hate Crime Forum	Nneka Keazor	Joanne Laban		
Enfield, Essex & Hertfordshire Border Liaison Group – Broxbourne, Epping Forest, Lee Valley RPA, Enfield, Essex and Herts. (Allows up to 5 Council Members – should include relevant Cabinet Members with responsibility for Environment and Property and the ACM Enfield North	Cllr. Guney Dogan	Jim Steven Elaine Hayward		

Enfield Music Hub Advisory Board	Rick Jewell	Maria Alexandrou	
ORGANISATION	REPRESEN' LABOUR	TATIVE CONSERVATIVE	COMMUNITY
			FIRST
Enfield Racial Equality Council (EREC)	Mahtab Uddin Nneka Keazor	James Hockney (Lead) Stephanos Ioannou Jim Steven	
Executive Committee	Nneka Keazor		
Health and Social Partnership Boards			
Physical & Sensory Disabilities Mental Health Older People Carers	Elif Erbil Claire Stewart Mustafa Cetinkaya Huseyin Akpinar	Clare de Silva Jim Steven Clare de Silva Clare de Silva	
Heritage of London Trust	George Savva		
Housing Gateway Ltd (Council Company)	Tim Leaver		
Joint Health Overview Scrutiny Committee for North Central London Sector	Alev Cazimoglu		Derek Levy
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (Appointments are for a 4-year term of office)	Nesil Caliskan		
	REPRESEN	TATIVE	

ORGANISATION	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	COMMUNITY FIRST
Local London (Council Leader and Chief Executive)	Nesil Caliskan Chief Executive		
London Borough of Enfield Mayor's Charity	Christine Hamilton Susan Erbil Mayor (ex officio) Chief Executive (ex officio)	Edward Smith	
London Road Safety Council (formerly London Accident Prevention	Ian Barnes	Jim Steven	
Council)	Road Safety	Officer	
London Youth Games Ltd.	Ian Barnes		
	Recreation Manager (Sports and Play Development)		
Montagu Regeneration (Council Company)	Ergin Erbil		
Newable Limited (formerly Greater London Enterprise Limited)	Mary Maguire		
North London Heat and Power Project Community Liaison Group (Lower Edmonton Ward	Sinan Boztas		
`Cllr)			

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVE		
	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	COMMUNITY FIRST
North London Waste Authority	Kate Anolue Hass Yusuf		
(The Authority consists of 14 councillors with each of the 7 constituent Councils appointing 2 members to serve)			
North London Waste Planning Members Group	Kate Anolue		
Old Enfield Charitable Trust	Hass Yusuf	Mike Rye	
(Four year term)			
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association for Greater London	Sabri Ozaydin		
Royal Free NHS Foundation Hospital Trust – Council of Governors	Alev Cazimoglu		
Safer & Stronger Communities Board	Nneka Keazor		
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Nneka Keazor	Lee David-Sanders	
Single Homeless Forum	Gina Needs	Edward Smith	
Southgate Relief Charity	Ian Barnes	Stephanos Ioannou	